Casey S.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Olympia, WA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Olympia, WA | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Olympia, WA | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Casey
Helping children learn about the world is something I deeply enjoy. I have volunteered as a tutor/mentor at two different elementary schools, mostly in reading and math. I have also worked at a PreK-5 elementary for two years as a tutor, and in a childcare center for infants up to kindergarten. As an eldest sibling, I have been babysitting since I was old enough to stay home alone. I have experience working with children from infants up to preteens.
Most Recent Review
Casey provided excellent after school care and math tutoring for our two middle school-age daughters. She was exceptionally reliable and very flexible. She was easy to get along with and she related well to both our girls by taking a genuine interest in them and their different activities/hobbies. The whole family has enjoyed keeping in touch with Casey as she has moved on to new travels and adventures. I would highly recommend Casey for any similar child care or tutoring work and am happy to talk with anyone interested in more information. Posted Jul 10, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The Evergreen State College
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in