Caryn S.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Sammamish, WA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sammamish, WA | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Sammamish, WA | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Caryn
I am looking to do some babysitting during the evenings and weekends. I am currently a full time infant teacher. I have an almost 5-year-old daughter.

I have about 8 years of professional child care experience. I have taken many early childhood education classes including STARS training. I am certified in CPR/First Aid and have a background check on file with the the department of early learning that I can show proof of. Most of my experience is with infants and toddlers. I absolutely love kids, and your child(ren) would be treated like my own. I am certified in Baby Signs as well. I am okay with helping around the house with child related tasks as well as going on outings on the weekends. I have a fully insured car and clean driving record.

Message me with information about your needs and lets work something out!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
South Puget Sound Community College
Associate's in Paralegal
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in