Carron O.

Part-time personal assistant from Lake Saint Louis, MO with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Saint Louis, MO |
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Lake Saint Louis, MO | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Carron
I am a young and professional female living in the Lacey and Olympia area looking to help YOU out with those tasks you just can't find enough time to complete. I have several years of experience working as a personal assistant to a Professional NHL Player as well as his wife, who was a high end boutique photographer. I offer personalized support to your family and/or yourself individually. Responsibilities that I have been assigned include but are not limited to making travel arrangements, organizing events/engagements, running errands, managing appointments/calendar, making reservations, placing orders, managing a high end photography studio, answering/returning calls, and every day errands. (i. e dry cleaners, grocery shopping, post office trips, etc.) I also assisted the couple with their children and their schedules as well.
As well as the qualifications of being a personal assistant, I also have worked in many medical offices as well which has given me an even more professional experiences to add to my resume.
I am an out-going, honest, reliable, organized, punctual and responsible individual who is look to help YOU out!
Details
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.