BABYSITTER - Carrie W. from Concord, NC 28027 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Carrie W.

(8)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Concord, NC
5 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Carrie

Hey there!
My name is Carrie and I am a part-time nursing student at the Cabarrus College of Health Sciences! Currently, I plan on attending school until I receive my Masters in Pediatric or NICU Nursing. I am CPR certified, as well as CNA certified - can provide documentation for both!
I have 4+ years of experience in child care of ages 4 weeks old-12yo, and am looking for a full-time job babysitting or nannying for as many kids as you have, the more the merrier!
Pricing is always negotiable, as I know everyone's needs may be different. I'm very open to keeping up with light/moderate housework and helping in ANY way I may be able to, this includes but is not limited to; meal-planning/preparation, feeding/caring for infant, HW help, pet care, & newborn care.
I consider myself to be a self-motivated, responsible, and am a very caring individual who loves any and all kiddos!
Feel free to message me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Melissa M. Hired Carrie
Dec 4, 2019
Our family worked with Carrie for several months (3 days a week) she was always on time, polite and my one year old loved playing with her. Carrie is a responsible caregiver and we were never concerned about leaving our child with her. Carrie was very interactive and attentive, we would 100% hire her again.
Showing results 1 of 8
Education
Cabarrus College of Health Sciences
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified