BABYSITTER - Carrie W. from Dallas, TX 75204 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Carrie W.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Dallas, TX
8 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Carrie

Hi! My name is Carrie and I would love to hang out with your kiddos! I am 21 years old and am a nursing student. I am the oldest in my family. In addition, I have been babysitting for 9 years now for kids of all ages. We play games, do homework, and everything in between. I am BLS CPR, first aid certified through the American Red Cross Association. I worked at a preschool in Waco, Texas for two years with infants newborn-4 years old. I am responsible, reliable, hard working, trustworthy, and punctual. The house will always be clean by the time you get home. I am committed to earning your trust. I also am available for housekeeping and pet sitting. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Carrie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JM
Jennifer M. Hired Carrie
Sep 21, 2019
Carrie is the first sitter we used from Care.com, and it was the best experience I could have asked for. She was punctual, eager to help, and extremely sweet and gentle to our two young boys. Carrie was flexible and willing to work with our schedule. We hope to continue to see Carrie for date nights.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Baylor University
2020

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified