Carrie S.

Full-time babysitter from Elk Grove, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Elk Grove, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Elk Grove, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Carrie
I was a baby sitter for four children (ages 2, 2, 3, and 4) when I was in high school. I have also worked for a day care (mostly babies and toddlers), and have also worked at a preschool with 3 to 5-year-old's. I am passionate about what I do because children are our future, so what we do with them ultimately shapes what is to come.
Most Recent Review
I found Carrie to be very personable, reliable, and professional; in general a wonderful asset to my family. My son took right to her during our interview meeting, something he simply does not typically do. She really got down on his level and into his little world which made all the difference in the world to me. We definitely will be calling her again (and again, and again). Posted Aug 2, 2009
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ivy Tech Community College - Terre Haute
Associate's in Nursing/Criminal Justice
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in