Carrie K.

Full-time, 32 year old tutor from Naperville, IL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Naperville, IL | 32 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $20-35/hr
Naperville, IL | 32 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $20-35/hr
Meet Carrie
My experience as a tutor has primarily been teaching math and English to elementary school children. However, I am familiar with all subjects. Currently, I work for a tutoring company where I teach math and English to small classes of up to 8 children in grades Pre-K through fifth grade. Also, my experience working as a nanny has provided me with the opportunity to tutor children one-on-one. I hold an Illinois teaching certificate and am familiar with the Common Core Standards that all Illinois Schools are adopting.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Elmhurst College
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in