Carolyn S.

Part-time, 62 year old babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Minneapolis, MN | 62 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Minneapolis, MN | 62 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Carolyn
I have 3 wonderful children and did in-home day care for 8 years so that I could stay home with them. The little ones who came into my home were so precious and totally enhanced all of our lives. I also have a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education. I have tutored in Catholic grade school and currently do volunteer child care for a non profit.
Most Recent Review
We hired Carolyn to watch our 18 month-old son one evening per week. We were nervous because we never hired a babysitter before, but she immediately made us feel at ease. She's warm and friendly, and really knew how to connect with and engage with our son, and from the pictures she sent us we could tell he had a great time. We recently moved out of state and will sadly miss her. We highly recommend her and if we could give more than 5 stars, we would! Posted Jan 14, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Iowa State University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in