Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Dana Point, CA 92629 - Care.com
part-time

Carol M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 34/hr Dana Point, CA
2 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Carol

Hello! I am a personable, competent, young teacher retiree. I'm looking for ways to keep myself semi-busy. I can do anything that you need done to make your life easier and streamlined. I can organize your kitchen or your closets, run errands, meet maintenance workers, do light housekeeping, and complete clerical tasks. I love all animals, so if you have a furry family member, I would consider that a bonus. As a home-owner, professional, with a business-owning spouse, I have the utmost respect for your property and time and am completely trustworthy. I also have basic computing skills, including Excel. I write well and am proficient at tasks such as balancing bank accounts.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Carol Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

IM
Italia M. Hired Carol
Feb 4, 2021
Carol was an amazing help. We relocated our family to a new area and I needed help unpacking and organizing. Carol was always on time, very kind and I enjoyed her very much, needless to say my kitchen looks absolutely gorgeous thanks to her and my closet (which I have about a thousand pieces) is now organized by color. My house is organized and we still keep in touch since she happens to also be a great person to meet. Can't say enough good things about her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Indiana University - Kokomo

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified