Carol M.

Part-time, 58 year old nanny from Crofton, MD with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Crofton, MD | 58 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Crofton, MD | 58 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Carol
Hi, my name is Carol and I am happily married and a mother of a grown son and daughter. Currently I am the nanny to a wonderful family who unfortunately is moving. I have been with the family for 2 years and 4 months. I have 6 years of experience in a private preschool in Gambrills, MD caring for infants, toddlers, and preschool aged children. I also have a year of experience working in an after school program, helping and guiding kindergarten through middle school aged children. I have served as a teacher's assistant and acting teacher during teacher absences. Some of my duties with the children have included arts and crafts, morning circle, group learning, reading, singing, outdoor activities, and games. Additionally, I assist the children with their homework and studying for tests and quizzes. I adore children and have a strong passion working and caring for them. I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy, and a warm, loving person. I have taken several continued education courses and I am CPR and First Aid certified.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.