Caroline R.

Full-time, 25 year old tutor from College Station, TX with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
College Station, TX | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
College Station, TX | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Caroline
I am a Math and Science education major at Texas A&M University and would like to tutor during the summer of 2012. I have had lots of classroom experience in schools in Bryan/College Station. I am a substitute for Bryan ISD and I am a writing tutor for a 4th grade teacher at Jone's Elementary. I am a junior and have completed all my math and sciences courses that are required for my major, so I feel very able to tutor math and science. I have always babysat and helped kids with their school work. Because of my education classes and my job a Bryan ISD, I have been exposed to what the students are expected to know and how they will be tested.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas A & M University - College Station
Bachelor's in Math and Science Education 4th-8th Grade
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in