Caroline P.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Wilmington, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wilmington, NC | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Wilmington, NC | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Caroline
Hello! Are you looking for a babysitter or nanny to become part of your family? Look no further! I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, and I have several years of professional experience in the childcare field. I love to cook, do arts and crafts, interactive play, draw, write play games! anything and everything else that babysitting has to offer. I'm an avid reader and love encouraging children to get lost in the pages of a book! I am currently a student at The University of North Carolina Wilmington, studying Elementary Education and cannot wait to become a teacher! In the meantime I try to work with kids as much as I can!

(More references are available upon request!)
Most Recent Review
She is honestly one of the sweetest people I know. Her passion for children is what makes her so wonderful. She was patient, honest, caring and LOVED her babies. There were never any complaints about her all the families loved Frances and we did too. She would be a great asset to anyone who is looking to hire her to work with their children. She is dedicated to her job. Posted Dec 8, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of North Carolina - Wilmington
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in