Caroline N.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Chicago, IL | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Caroline
I am a Clinical Psychology graduate student with 9 years of experience babysitting children of all ages. In high school I babysat 2 boys (ages 5 & 7) and a girl who was 11 months old. I also was a summer nanny for an 8-year-old girl. I also have babysat for a boy with Down syndrome for the majority of his life. In college, I babysat for 2 families, one for a 7-year-old boy and the other for a 5-year-old boy and a 7-year-old girl. I babysat each of the families a few days during the week in which I picked them up from school and watched them during the evenings and also babysat them on the weekends as well. I enjoyed entertaining the kids as well as coordinating meals, helping with homework, transportation, and sports/activities. I was fortunate to form bonds with the children I babysat and looked forward to having fun and taking care of them.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Caroline.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in