Caroline C.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
San Francisco, CA | 22 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
San Francisco, CA | 22 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Caroline
Hello, my name is Caroline and would love to be your new baby-sitter and/or pet-sitter. I have experience with children as young as five through the volunteer work I use to do at my old elementary school, St. James. I also use to tutor kids with math, English, social studies, and science so if your child or children need someone to help them with their homework or just to make sure it gets done I'm your girl. I also have a drivers license and a car so if you need your kids to be dropped off or picked up I would love to do so. If you have pets that need to be taken to the park or walked I would love to do so too. I've got three dogs of my own and always take them out together so I've got lots of experience with handling more than one dog. I know I have no paid experience but promise to be responsible, loving and patient if hired.
Most Recent Review
Caroline is a smart, interesting person who is naturally good with girls. She's caring and warm and had instant rapport with my 2 girls. Posted Sep 21, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
City College of San Francisco
Bachelor's in International Relations
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in