BABYSITTER - Carolina G. from Victorville, CA 92394 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Carolina G.

(5)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Victorville, CA
6 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Carolina

Hello, my name is Carolina but most people just call me Carol. I love children and have been working with children for 6 years.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 0 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Carolina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning

Most recent review

MM
Mae M. Hired Carolina
Sep 3, 2019
Carol is super responsible and does what she is told. I have a 2-year-old son that needed to be cared for from 8am-7pm until I came home from work. I only had to go over all the instructions with carol once. Never had to repeat myself because she would always take the initiative to go above and beyond of what I had asked. I like how she made the effort to build a personal relationship with my son. Paid attention and remembered what food he liked, when his diapers needed to be changed. When he needed to be held and when he needed to take a nap. I would often come home to carol reading him a book or teaching him how to draw. I could not only rely on carol but I could also trust her. A babysitter like her is hard to come by. I don't just trust anyone with my kid. Unfortunately I got laid off and couldn't afford Carol as a sitter anymore but we will always treat her like family! She is very valuable and a luxury few can afford.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
California State University - Northridge

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Only a little bit of Russian, still learning/practicing. Few courses in child development.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified