BABYSITTER - Carol D. from Imperial, MO 63052 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Carol D.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Imperial, MO
10+ yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Carol

I am looking for something part time close to home.

I am the second oldest of 9 siblings and have spent a majority of my time around children. I have worked as an Aquatics Department director and teach lessons as well as coach a swim team. I have multiple families I babysit for on occasion and help tutor. I have worked as a home school instructor and a regular nanny as well, most recently with an infant from 6 months until 15. I am a certified instructor in CPR/First Aid & Babysitting and have my Bachelors Degree in Education. I am looking for something part time close to home. I will be able to provide multiple reviews for you and any other information you'd like.

I want you to be aware I will be out of town September 21-30.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Carol Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Kavi L. Hired Carol
Jan 21, 2018
Carol is very special to us. She is more than a nanny, she is family. Carol has been with our family for about 1 year and 8 months. She is kind, caring, capable, dependable, and sensitive to our needs. My daughter loves Carol and took to her right away when they first met. I trust Carol wholeheartedly and know that she will be a blessing in whatever she does going forward.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Missouri State University - Springfield
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have my teaching degree and have worked as a tutor on multiple occasions. I also work teaching swim lessons and programs on a regular basis.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified