Carolann K.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Bayonne, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bayonne, NJ | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Bayonne, NJ | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Carolann
I have 12 years of experience caring for children. I have taken care of children, ages newborn - 12 years old. My job duties included diaper changing, assisting in potty training, bottle feeding and meal preparation, bringing to school/camp and pick-ups as well, park outings, play dates, activities, etc. I do not drive, so I walk everywhere. I have cared for up to 4 children at a time, and have experience caring for twins. My specialty ages are newborn to age 5. I love taking children to parks, and having nature walks. I know almost every children's song, game and movie. I also am aware of every milestone children should be going through, and know how to assist in guiding them through it. I love to teach children, using flash cards and reward systems to encourage a happy learning environment. Every nanny or babysitting job I have had, I have held for years. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I would love to find a family that I can grow with.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bayonne High School
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in