Carmen D.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Orlando, FL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orlando, FL | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-40/hr
Orlando, FL | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-40/hr
Meet Carmen
Work Experience:

Previously worked at the YMCA as a camp counselor for 3 summers, when I was in high school. Activities would include field trips, arts & crafts, singing & dancing, swimming, gym time, playground.

I have previously worked at a daycare where I supervised the children and interacted with the children. I was also responsible for observing and applying developmental programs and responsible for preparing active learning materials. I maintained a safe and clean environment and also helped children with daily routines.

Previously babysat for a 5-month-old baby boy through care. com. Job consisted of feeding him, changing diapers, nap time, and making sure he was a happy baby.

Previously nannied for a 5-month-old baby through care. com for a couple months while his parents were finishing medical school. Jobs consisted of feeding baby, changing diapers, playing, reading to him, taking him for walks, and putting him down for naps.

Volunteer Work:

Nursery at Church
Children & Youth Ministry at Church
Special Needs School under the supervision of a licensed Occupational Therapist
Wolfson Children's Hospital
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Florida
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in