Carmel G.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Carmel
Since my mother ran a daycare center for over 20 years in her home in Sacramento, I have been surrounded by children most of my life. Because of this, I have always had the desire to interact with them and leave lasting positive impressions on their lives. I am inspired by the opportunity to extend my love, patience, and compassion towards children. Personally, children are a joy to be around and I enjoy their company. As a child care provider, it is very important for me to be a good and positive role model, one who is kind, responsible, nurturing and dedicated. With over 10 years of experience with them, I have really learned how to care for and nurture the children of many families. I have cared for many infants, toddlers, and older children as well. Besides experience in daycare, I have also been a nanny too and a special needs caregiver. I have excellent references from parents with whom I have had the pleasure to work with. They are available upon request. Should any of you have any questions regarding my qualifications/availability or if my profile sparked an interest, please feel free to send me a message on this website. I will respond to you as soon as I can.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of California, San Diego
Bachelor's in Communications
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in