Carly S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Mesa, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Mesa, AZ | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(6 reviews)
Mesa, AZ | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Carly
I've been taking care of children for 10 years now and I love it. My jobs include caring for children from several hours to overnight stays. I've also worked at a daycare. I enjoy going outdoors, doing arts and crafts, and reading with children. I currently have a job I love, so I can't take any full time positions; only side jobs such as date nights. I charge $15/hour for daytime jobs and $20/hour for evening hours. Please do not ask me to interview with you unless you have a specific date in mind that you'd like me to babysit for you.
Feel free to message me with any questions you have. I will respond promptly even if I can't take the job.
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Matt W. Hired Carly
Carly did a great job. I would definitely hire her again in the future. Posted Mar 6, 2018
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Brigham Young University - Rexburg
Bachelor's in English
2019
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in