BABYSITTER - Carlivette R. from Valrico, FL 33594 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Carlivette R.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 30/hr Valrico, FL
4 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Carlivette

Its not only a part job, I enjoy caring for children and sharing with them. I use fun activities to teach kids basic educational knowledge like counting, colors, language and more.

I consider myself a very creative person, I enjoy doing crafts, painting and more!
Snacks and Meal preparation? Of Course! Preparing fun and delicious snacks is one of my favorite things of this job. I can help around the house and with pets (LOVE ANIMALS)
I have worked in summer camps, school and college tutoring and babysitting.

I am currently doing my degree on elementary education and part-time working at Olive Garden in Brandon.

Points of interest for your kid(s):
- I love Disney and all Disney movies
- I do water color painting & drawings/crafts/fun science experiments/physical activities like dancing, acting or outside games/ so much more!

**Feel free to message me for more information. Hope to be what your looking for!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Carlivette Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Krystle G. Hired Carlivette
Sep 3, 2019
Carly has been amazing with our daughter. :-)
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Puerto Rico - Cayey
Pursuing

Bachelor's in Biology and minor in Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified