NANNY - Carli B. from Opa Locka, FL 33054 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Carli B.

(1)
$10 – 20/hr Opa Locka, FL
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Carli

Hi my name is Carli. I am a Junior. I am majoring in biology with a minor in pyshcology. Possibly looking to attended school in the future. I have 5 years hands on experience babysitting and nannying for many families. For example, I have babysat for a family with two girls one 22 months and one 7 years and also a family with two boys one 6 and one 16 months. With both family's I picked them up from school and babysat then at their houses until the parents were home from work and we played outside, did crafts and much more! I enjoy the outdoors, love kids and crafts are one of my favorite things to do! Also my summers are spent volunteering at a children's camp. I am also apart of the volleyball team at my university so I am very into athletics also but as always school comes first!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
First Aid Trained

Carli Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DS
Diane S. Interviewed Carli
Jan 17, 2019
Interacted with Carli regarding our families job posting, verified the schedule we were needing. With her interest, we scheduled an interview which she confirmed. The day prior she relayed her course schedule meant her start time may need adjusting and we replied, okay, let's still interview and we may have flexibility. She did not show for the interview and didn't reply when checking if she was delayed or not coming.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Saint Thomas University
2020

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified