Carley G.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Saint Paul, MN with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Saint Paul, MN | 30 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Saint Paul, MN | 30 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Carley
I graduated from Winona State University in spring 2008 with a BA in Elementary Education. Since then I have been a nanny, a preschool teacher and am currently a substitute teacher. I love being able to help children learn in a way that fits their learning style. Using different techniques and manipulatives is a path I often use to help children see that learning can and should ALWAYS be fun!!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Personal Training
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Carley.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in