Carey R.

Part-time babysitter from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Houston, TX | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Carey
I am a loving caregiver with over 15 years of experience working with children in many situations. I have served families as a full-time nanny, both live-in and live-out. I have extensive care with infants, ages newborn to toddler. Additionally, I have worked in formal day cares, as a substitute teacher in public schools, a Sunday school teacher for ages newborn to 12 years old. I have also worked as an independent private tutor for elementary aged to college level students. My most recent childcare experience was as a permanent after-school nanny with the same family for a continuous two years.

Since graduating from college in December of 2010, I have worked full-time for a local non-profit, providing education for resettled refugees. I am looking to work for families who need occasional or semi-regular babysitting in the evenings or all day on the weekends. If you want to work late or enjoy a night out, with the peace of mind that you are leaving your children in the hands of a seasoned professional caregiver, then look no further.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.