Cara S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Plymouth, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plymouth, MA | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Plymouth, MA | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Cara
Hi, I'm Cara. I live in South Boston and am attending Suffolk University. I have been babysitting for over 7 years now and have experience with all ages, from teens to newborns. I also have experience watching multiple kids.

I have worked with several families over the past seven years, mostly helping while the parents run errands, go to doctor appointments, go to work, or out for "date nights". I have a few families in Boston that I currently sit for on an irregular basis. For the past 3 years I have been sitting for a family in the South End. Their sons are almost 3 and 1 year old. Another family in the South End has an almost 3-year-old boy and an almost 1-year-old girl. I also have experience with twins. Last semester I worked with a family who had twin 6-month-olds. I have several references you can speak with from my families around Boston and my hometown families that I continue to occasionally sit for.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Suffolk University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in