Candiss W.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Knoxville, TN with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Knoxville, TN | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-50/hr
Knoxville, TN | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
Meet Candiss
I really enjoy caring for children of all ages. I adore the children I've had the privilege of working with in the past. I would love to meet a new family in the area that is in need of a babysitter/nanny. I am currently available after 3:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. I currently work full time from 6:30 a.m. -3:00 p.m. so I am available right after! =) I am a goal oriented person with a very positive attitude. I have a bubbly personality, which has allowed me to build strong relationships with all people, handle pressure and tension in a positive manner, and has given me the drive to complete goals set by others and myself. I have developed skills that allow me to work successfully with others, as well as to be a complete leader. My responsibility as your nanny will be to provide complete care for the children in your home and perform all tasks that correlate to the care of the children. I will create a safe, nurturing, and stimulating environment, in which the children can thrive and develop. Thank you for reading my profile, and have a blessed day.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.