Candice H.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Poulsbo, WA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Poulsbo, WA | 35 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Poulsbo, WA | 35 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Candice
My family is retired Navy, we've been in the area 10 years, made up of me, my husband, 2 wonderful sons (3 and 8), my cats and dogs. Both my sons were diagnosed with Autism and everyday is different than the last, so I have a ton of patience. I also have the wonderful job of watching the children (0-3) in Silverdale Montessori inspired nursery. I am CPR/first aid trained (I have my card if you need to see it). I've also been an active participate in my sons autism therapy as well as their preschool programs. I love all animals and have a reliable car.
Most Recent Review
Kelly S.
Candice is extremely flexible and reliable. My son looks forward to his visits to Candice's house. I feel very lucky to have her as a caregiver for my son. Posted Apr 8, 2018
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Dalton State College
Some college
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in