BABYSITTER - Camryn C. from Monterey, CA 93940 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Camryn C.

(8)
Cared for 10 families
$15 – 30/hr Monterey, CA
4 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Camryn

Hello! My name is Camryn. I am 20 years old and currently working as a nanny while I pursue an education in child development. I recently took a small break from my studies to volunteer at a preschool in Hawaii. This amazing experience clarified my desire to work with children.

I have been nannying for more than three years now, and have been truly blessed with some amazing families. I am a very responsible, patient, and compassionate individual that would love an opportunity to care for your child. I enjoy reading, listening to music, being outdoors, and love arts and crafts. Please contact me if I can help you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Camryn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

CJ
Crystal J. Hired Camryn
Dec 1, 2019
We hired Camryn for a much needed date night. We're the type of parents that hadn't been out in years because we only leave our children with family members and we don't live near family. Camryn diminished all of our nerves as soon as she walked through the door. She was immediately attentive to the kids and we just knew she was the right fit for our family. Our 7 year old loved her and our 2 year old, who isn't used to being away from both of us, was totally comfortable with our absence. We're looking forward to our next date night which will be much sooner than a few years thanks to Camryn!
Showing results 1 of 8
Education
Monterey Peninsula College
Pursuing

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

American Sign Language proficient.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified