Camille Z.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Greensboro, NC with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greensboro, NC | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Greensboro, NC | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Camille
As long as I can remember I have been taking care of children. I first started out as a mother helper in middle school and then progressed into becoming a babysitter and nanny. I have spent a lot of time caring for kids. I have a younger sister and younger cousins that I spend a lot of quality time with. In recent years I have babysat for kids of all ages; from a new born to middle school aged children. Last school year and last summer I was a nanny for a family with 2 elementary aged girls and I would get them from school, work on their homework, and then take them to dance classes. In the summer I watched them during the day and took them on fun outings. I thoroughly enjoy nannying and would love to watch your children, and even help around the house. I have a car so I am able to transport your children to where ever they may need to go!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Carolina - Greensboro
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in