Camille H.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Durham, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Durham, NC | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Durham, NC | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Camille
Hello! My name is Camille. I am from Lakewood, Ca, I am 21 years old and I graduated from Midland College earning my AA degree. I am currently attending North Carolina Central University majoring in Family and Consumer Sciences with a concentration in Communication Disorders. In relation to my major I have completed 20 observation hours observing children in day-cares and schools, and 25 hours observing children who suffer from hearing impairment. I am genuinely passionate about children and how they emotionally, physically and cognitively develop and absolutely love children! I have 5+ years of experience babysitting with ages 3-12. I have cared after my 2 God brothers, in which one of them has Epilepsy and mild ADHD. I also have experience with Coaching several softball teams Ages 8-12 and volunteered at numerous clinics and camps in addition. Being that I am an athlete I would want to allow your child(ren) to engage in safe outdoor physical activities. I love kids and pets. I am kind, energetic and creative, and very confident that I am appropriate for this job. I hope you and your family find my experience and skills to be what you are looking for. I would welcome the opportunity to be contacted so that I can answer any questions you may have.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Camille.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in