NANNY - Cameron S. from Denver, CO 80222 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Cameron S.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 30/hr Denver, CO
5 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cameron

Hi! My name is Cameron and I am a 29-year-old from Parker, CO. After I graduated from CSU with a BS in psychology, I spent 4 years working for Sample Supports, an agency specializing in services for adults and children with developmental disabilities.
My most recent Care. com position lasted 18 months and involved assisting in the development program of a 5-year-old with down syndrome. I have an excellent reference and would love to share it with you.
I have worked for several families intermittently over the past two years, providing date night babysitting as well as before and after school care.
Throughout my time working with these families, I have taken the kids to many different outings, cooked healthy and balanced meals, helped with homework, had tons of fun, and cleaned up as needed or requested.
Additionally, I am a skilled musician and offer several types of music lessons including guitar, piano, drums, as well as music production and recording.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cameron Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Traci A. Hired Cameron
Oct 15, 2020
Cameron was a big help this fall in helping our Special Needs son with remote learning. He was very caring, attentive and encouraging throughout the day. Cameron has a big heart and was great with our son!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Colorado State University - Fort Collins

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

2 years of experience as a behavioral therapist, specializing in Cognitive and Dialectic behavior therapies. Years of experience playing guitar, piano, and drums, as well as several years of guitar teaching experience.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified