Cameron J.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Houston, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 28 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Houston, TX | 28 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cameron
I have worked in both a home and center sitting over the last three years. The family I was recently with had three newborns and one 3-year-old. I also work with after-school children, but none of that was paid; just after-school programs. I am currently a TWU student, studying to be a teacher. I love being around kids. When I am with them, it does not seem like work. It is more like a moment where you can remember the world as they view it: The mind frame of a child.
Most Recent Review
Cameron interviewed for our nanny position. She arrived on time, and was very polite towards everyone in our family. She seems to have lots of experience with children, and really seems to enjoy caring for them. She seems very trustworthy and responsive to the family needs. I would recommend Cameron! Posted Sep 6, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas Woman's University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in