Cameo H.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Fayetteville, GA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Fayetteville, GA | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Fayetteville, GA | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cameo
Hello my name is Cameo. I am open to care for seniors, children or pets. I am a compassionate person who loves helping others. I have had experience caring for a senior lady and have previously cared for 2 other senior gentlemen who unfortunately have passed on. I enjoy seniors because they have so much wisdom to pass on. I have been babysitting children since I was 14 and enjoy doing creative and fun things with them. At this time I am the proud "mommy" of a fur baby named Tucker. He is a small Papillon mix. I am new to this site but can provide references if needed. I would be honored to have the opportunity to work with you and your family's needs.
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Denise C. Hired Cameo
Cameo was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is super dependable and always on time. Did crafts and things like that with my 3 children. They absolutely love her. She has lots of patience too. She is and always will be part of this family. Posted May 23, 2017
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Whitewater High School
High school degree
2012
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in