Camelia D.

Part-time personal assistant from New London, CT with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New London, CT |
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
New London, CT | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Camelia
As a babysitter my duties included: picking up one child from their after-school program, picking the other child from the daytime babysitter, watching the infant and young child for the remainder of the night for the parents. Provide feeding support, changing diapers, as well as assisting with homework. I would also conduct light shopping for this family.

My assistant supervisor duties included: organizing staff and children, ensuring safety, helping with program planning, engaging in game activities with the children, making sure that daily task have smooth transitions, organizing child picks ups, sending activity forms to parents, debriefing with parents about their child's day with in the program, Boys and Girls Club of Sect, New London parks and Rec, YMCA, RMMS: Magnet Kingdom.

My site director role included: overseeing and engaging in day-to-day activities, ensuring safety of each child present, helping to prepare the youth for success, demonstrating leadership skills with the youth (high school age), evaluating the program, handling public relations,
consulting/debriefing with parents, and organizing, distributing activity schedules and upcoming events, etc.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
1 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.