BABYSITTER - Callah S. from Fenton, MI 48430 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Callah S.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Fenton, MI
6 yrs exp 21 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Callah

Hi there! I am 21 years old and a Senior at a University. I am located in west Michigan looking to work in Grand Rapids or Holland. I have almost completed my major in elementary education with a minor in Spanish education. I just returned from 6 weeks of study in Spain where I developed my Spanish abilities for teaching. I was a volunteer in the Post-Par tum Nursery which allowed me to gain experience with newborns. I was the lead teacher at a Learning Center/ Performing School where I was in charge of running a classroom and lesson planning for children ages 5-12. Before this, I worked at this same location as an assistant teacher in the toddler room as well as the Kinder classroom. I have been a nanny consistently for 7 years! I have experience with infants to children that are 12 years old. I also have experience babysitting children with autism, different cognitive impairments and learning disabilities. I am comfortable with all pets! References provided upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
First Aid Trained

Callah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Randy R. Hired Callah
Jun 23, 2014
Kids loved her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Grand Valley State University
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified