Caleb G.

Part-time pet care provider from Sylva, NC with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sylva, NC |
0 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Sylva, NC | 0 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Caleb
I have had experience watching dogs, cats and rabbits. I have also had experience house sitting and being a live in nanny for an 11-year-old boy.

The experiences I have had pet setting have all been for family or family friends. It has been mostly small dogs such as dachshunds and yorkshire terriers. I do have experience sitting medium sized dogs as well, but the ones I have sat are mixed breeds. I have only sat one rabbit.

When pet sitting, I have walked, fed, watered, and played with the animals. Between walks and meals and play times I normally do a bit of cleaning around the house. I clean bathrooms, bedrooms, living rooms, dining rooms, and kitchens.

I have never been paid to pet sit specifically because normally the animals have just been a part of the overall job. While I watched an 11-year-old boy for an entire summer, I lived at the house and took care of the house and the dog as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Caleb.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in