Caitlyn C.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Hummelstown, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Hummelstown, PA | 23 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Hummelstown, PA | 23 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Caitlyn
My previous childcare experiences have consisted of caring for many families with multiple children (boys & girls). These children have ranged in age from newborn to 13. I have experience transporting children to and from school and sport activities as well as providing homework and tutoring support for all of these ages. I also have experience with a wide variety of different animals so I will be more than comfortable with your family's furry friends.

"Your children are my number one priority at all times when they are in my care."

My promise to you is that your children will not only be safe, but will also receive a fun and loving babysitter/nanny who enjoys being physically active and helpful wherever she can. I have no problem hosting play dates or helping with homework assignments and projects. Along with this, I am 100% willing to do the daily duties of cleaning and cooking.

I also have experience as a house sitter and pet sitter for multiple families.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Marywood University
Graduate Degree in Advertising and Public Relations
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in