Caitlin T.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Tulare, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tulare, CA | 25 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Tulare, CA | 25 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Caitlin
My name is Caitlin. I'm 25 years old, married to my high school sweetheart, and getting ready to begin Nursing school in January 2016. I am CPR certified along with having my EMT License and a Bachelors Degree in Biology.
Although I don't have long term, professional experience I have a passion for the youth and enjoy being around kids. I am detail oriented, organized, and reliable. As a high school student, I coached girl's basketball (4th - 5th grade) for 2 years in which I conducted practices, game plans, and earned the trust of my team to lead us to 2 straight championships. I have experience with children caring for all ages from infants to teens and currently volunteer at the local hospital providing comfort care for emergency patients.
I strongly believe in respect, honesty, and integrity both in the person that I am and the people I interact with.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Camarillo
Bachelor's in Biology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in