Caitlin R.

Full-time, 29 year old tutor from Astoria, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Astoria, NY | 29 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $50-50/hr
Astoria, NY | 29 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $50-50/hr
Meet Caitlin
I am a science teacher in a private elementary school in Manhattan serving students with language-based learning disabilities. I offer tutoring on weeknights and weekends in multiple subjects including math, reading, science and social studies. I specialize in grades K-6 and have additional experience working with students in 7th and 8th grade. I can also offer organizational help and preview material for students that need an extra boost to keep up with their peers. I have a Master's in Childhood Education from Hunter College and am currently pursuing my Certificate in Special Education. I'm willing to travel within Manhattan and Queens and usually meet in the family's home or at a public library.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
CUNY Hunter College
Graduate Degree in Childhood Education (Grades 1-6)
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in