Caitlin K.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Boulder, CO with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boulder, CO | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Boulder, CO | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Caitlin
For the past two summers, I have worked at a day camp, a private day camp in the foothills of Rockland County, NY. I worked with 9 and 10-year-old girls mostly, but assisted other staff members with children of all ages. Through this experience, I have gained a passion for children and love taking care and watching children grow. During the summer of 2012, I was a nanny for two children, a 3-year-old girl and 5-year-old boy. I now live in Boulder, CO, and was a camp counselor at Rocky Mountain Day Camp in Boulder, CO during the summer of 2013. I will be graduating from CU-Boulder in May 2014. I am CPR, Pediatric First Aid and Universal Precautions Training certified. I earned these certifications from Rocky Mountain Day Camp.
Most Recent Review
Caitlin was a loving, responsible and dependable babysitter. My daughter gave her a difficult time in the beginning as she experienced terrible separation anxiety, but by the end of Caitlin's tenure my daughter was latching onto her. She is a wonderful young lady and I would recommend her and her work without reservation. I wish she would come back!!! Posted Mar 12, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Colorado - Boulder
Bachelor's in Sociology
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in