Caitlin H.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Orange, VA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orange, VA | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Orange, VA | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Caitlin
I am looking to make some extra money by baby, pet, or house sitting. I am available any week day after 5 p.m. and on weekends during the day and at night. I enjoy doing crafts and various outdoor activities, such as going to the park and the swimming pool, with the children. I am also willing to transport the children to other activities, such as swimming lessons, practices, etc. Besides watching children, I am also willing to do some housework and other chores if needed. I have taken several babysitting courses in the past and have experience with all ages of children including infants and toddlers. I am also certified in CPR and Basic First Aid through the American Red Cross. I am very pet friendly and have a dog myself.
Most Recent Review
Caitlin was on time, very friendly, wonderful with the children. Followed instructions perfectly and was very willing to learn what worked best for each child. Highly recommend her as your next sitter. Posted Jun 21, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in