Caitlin D.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Washington, DC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Washington, DC | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Caitlin
My name is Caitlin, and I am a young professional in the DC area. I recently graduated from Tufts University in Boston, where I studied International Relations and French. For the past decade, I have babysat for toddlers, grade school, preteens, and teenagers, both boys and girls, and twins. I am most comfortable babysitting children age 2 and older, and with babysitting up to 3 to 4 children at a time, especially if they are grade school level. For the past year I babysat for two boys under the age of 8 on a regular basis. I am very comfortable with friendly pets, especially dogs. Besides babysitting, I have spent the past several summers teaching sailing to children ranging from ages 6 to 18 at a local community sailing program and a yacht club. In high school, I volunteered as a French tutor for middle school students, and I am proficient in French and can speak conversational Arabic. I am currently looking for a part-time babysitting position with a family in the DC area. I love working with children, and I am a dedicated babysitter with safety as my priority, as well as providing fun and exciting activities for the kids!
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.