Cacilda A.

Full-time, 59 year old nanny from Woburn, MA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Woburn, MA | 59 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Woburn, MA | 59 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cacilda
I am a married (no children), well educated, mature, dependable, and experienced nanny. I have taken a CPR course and I have also taken a child development course at Bedford College. My last job consisted of taking care of 3-year-old twins (since they were 7 months old up to the present time). As they are starting school I am ready to start with a new family. My duties included preparing meals, taking them to the library, playground, for walks and playing in the garden. Indoors activities included helping them with crafts, learning toys and games. I also have experience with infants.
I also worked for two years for this wonderful family in Lynnfield, MA, from 2006 to 2008. The twins were 13 months old when I started. .Now I want to find a good family where I can provide their children my experience and loving care. I love taking care of children because each day they present us with something new. It makes me feel good to watch them grow and help them to become healthy and well educated kids.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.