NANNY - Brooklyn P. from Ogden, UT 84403 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Brooklyn P.

(1)
$10 – 20/hr Ogden, UT
10+ yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brooklyn

Hi, My name is Brooklyn. I am 22 years old, and I attend Southern Virginia University. I will be home for the summer, and am looking for a full-time or part-time nannying gig. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I am comfortable babysitting/nannying children of any age. I also have my own vehicle.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brooklyn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NM
Nicole M. Hired Brooklyn
May 25, 2016
To whom it may concern, Please accept this letter of recommendation in support of Brooklyn P. I have known her for seven years. Brooklyn has been an excellent neighbor and it has been pleasure to watch her grow. I first met her as a youth group leader within the church we both attend. She works hard in accomplishing goals and sets out to accomplish new challenges with excitement. Brooklyn is very responsible, I trust her with my three young children and she does a phenomenal job caring for them when I am away. I have a great deal of respect for Brooklyn, I'm proud to be able to offer this letter of recommendation for her. If you have any further questions regarding Brooklyn please contact me. Kind Regards, Nicole M.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified