Brook H.

Part-time, 64 year old senior care provider from Loomis, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Loomis, CA | 64 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Loomis, CA | 64 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brook
I decided to go look into this type of service after caring for my mother for 10 years. I lived with her through all the stages of her aging (and mine) and was so grateful to be with her until the end. I have subsequently worked with a Senior caregiver company and had two lovely seniors under my care. because of a HIPPA agreement I signed I cannot discuss these situations with anyone, but can say my clients were pleased and definitely cared for. I enjoy our seniors very much and am a mature woman who will probably need some assistance in my later years.
I am not a licensed RN or LVN and cannot dose any medications or lift more than 25 lbs. I can, however, remind a senior when to take their medications and provide bathing and hygiene assistance. meal preparation are also within the scope of my training and I love performing activities with seniors. Please contact me for further information.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.