BABYSITTER - Brooke S. from Orlando, FL 32825 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Brooke S.

(2)
Cared for 7 families
$10 – 15/hr Orlando, FL
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Brooke

Hi I'm Brooke a fun loving and bubbly babysitter who loves working with kids. I have been babysitting since I was 15 and have loved it ever since. I graduated from FSU (Go Noles!)in 2019 and moved back to Orlando to start my career in theatre. While I do love performing, I also find that I have a passion for teaching and caring for kids. I have many years of experience teaching at children's theatre's, in OCPS classrooms, and dance studios. I have been an in home nanny for 4-5 months for 2 families and have experience caring for children as young as 10 weeks to 16 years old.
If you are looking for someone who loves crafts, can quote more Disney movies than your kids, plays dress up and pretend for a living, and loves making everyone a little bit happier then I am your girl!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brooke Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Sarah T. Hired Brooke
May 24, 2018
We've had Brooke watch our daughter twice now. She is only six months old and is teething, and Brooke handles her crying fits exceptionally. She is always happy to see Brooke. We will definitely be calling Brooke again for our next date night!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Florida State University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified