Brooke P.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Poway, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Poway, CA | 27 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Poway, CA | 27 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brooke
Hello there! First thing first, MY AVAILABLity START DATE IS JUNE 1st. I am a 25-year-old certified elementary teacher looking for a nanny, child care, or tutoring position. I have had 5 years experience working with children of all ages from infants to 12-year-olds. My experience includes working at a licensed daycare/preschool for 3 years, teaching at the elementary level for 2 years with kindergarten, 2nd grade, and 3rd grade. I have also done some substitute teaching, I coached a 1st and 2nd grade basketball team for a year, I have done a lot of babysitting for friends and family, and I have volunteered for Big Brothers Big Sisters for 2 years where I was a mentor for a 9-year-old girl. I truly enjoy working with children of all ages and helping them to discover and learn new things! I've also had the privilege of working with a 5-year-old boy with autism. I cherish all of these experiences and I am looking forward to continuing my work with children!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Brooke.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in