NANNY - Brooke P. from Raleigh, NC 27615 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Brooke P.
premium

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Raleigh, NC
8 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brooke

Hello! I am 24 years old and currently looking for a nannying job beginning this summer. I am a fourth grade teacher in Missouri but will be moving to Raleigh this summer and feel like nannying is the perfect fit to begin my journey in North Carolina. At the age of 16 I began caring for children and have continued ever since. I have experience with children from the ages of 3 months to 12 years. I have worked for KinderCare, as a sub for my local school district, as a current 4th grade teacher, and as a babysitter for various individuals. I have worked with children who have ODD and ADHD. I am looking forward to helping your child grow and learn. I can not start working until June, but will have open availability then.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Brooke Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AC
Angie C.
Aug 20, 2016
Brooke is a very caring person. She is great with kids and loves family. She is always concerned with what is best for the child and stays focused on the kids and keeping them engaged.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Missouri Western State University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have worked as a certified teacher for two years and have credits in Early Childhood Education. I am willing to get CPR certified.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified