Brooke O.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from La Plata, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
La Plata, MD | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(5 reviews)
La Plata, MD | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Brooke
I am a 25-year-old law school graduate from the University of Maryland and I have past experience as a babysitter working for a families with children ranging from 3 months to 8 years old. I performed routine duties such as making dinner, changing diapers, reading bedtime stories, playing outside with the children, among other things. I also have experience caring for children with autism. I have a great deal of patience and lots of energy!
Most Recent Review
Brooke provided care for our fraternal twin 3 year olds. It took us a long time to get comfortable with the idea of having someone outside our family provide care for our children. Brooke made us and our children feel comfortable from the first time we met. Our children ADORE her, and ask for her several times a week. We look forward to the nights when she comes over because we know our children will have a ball and we can too. So thankful to have found Brooke and we highly recommend her to other families. Posted Jul 15, 2013
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Maryland - Baltimore
Graduate Degree in American Studies
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in