Brooke M.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Rochester, NH with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, NH | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Rochester, NH | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Brooke
I graduated with a major in exercise physiology and a minor and holistic health. For all four years, I ran cross-country and track all year round and served as a co-captain on the team my junior and senior year. I love outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, and swimming. I have coached a youth track team with kids ages 5-14. I have also babysat infants as young as 3 months old to kids up to ages 10. I have a lot of experience watching my niece and nephew who turned 3 this year. I love being active and having fun with kids who have a lot of energy. Even though I am a very laid back person, I do know that it's important for kids to use their manners and to be well behaved.
Most Recent Review
We were so lucky to have Brooke as our full-time nanny for two years. Brooke is everything you could want in a nanny. She is kind, responsible, caring, thoughtful, and amazing with kids. She was gentle and patient with our daughter, and always kept her busy with fun and creative activities. Brooke took her to story-time at the library, playdates, trips to the park and beach and more. She taught our daughter so much, including good manners! She is extremely reliable, always willing to go the extra mile and always thinking about what was best for our daughter. She was a positive influence on the whole family, keeping us grounded and helping problem-solve through all of our daughter's many phases! We could always count on Brooke to keep our daughter safe, happy and well-cared for. Posted Sep 3, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Southern Maine
Bachelor's in Exercise Physiology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in